Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Author page: Julia Coty

Election results

Election results provided by Las Positas student government. President Turner Zischka                                                158 Yesenia Medina                                              208 Lylah Schmedel                                           548     Vice President Treasure Domingo                                           209 Maritza Ventura                                              196 Hariel Colcol                                                 484     Director of Legislation Luis Sanchez                                                  288 Nathan Fish                                                   583   Director of Events Kirstie Burgess                                           804     Director of Communication Caitlin Yee                                                       324 Alejandro Buenrostro                                537   ICC Chair Angela Vasquez                                          829   CLPCCD…

Read More